Hüsker Dü Database
Press releases

Press kits and press releases issued by record labels for various Hüsker Dü and Hüsker-related albums. For a more complete collection of publicity photos (some of which were included in these kits), see the Publicity photos page.

Hüsker Dü — Land Speed Record (1982)

Hüsker Dü — Metal Circus (1983)

Hüsker Dü — New Day Rising (1985)

Hüsker Dü — Flip Your Wig (1985)

Hüsker Dü — Candy Apple Grey (1986)

Hüsker Dü — Sorry Somehow (1986)

Hüsker Dü — Warehouse: Songs And Stories (1987)

Grant Hart — Intolerance (1989)

Grant Hart — All Of My Senses (1990)

Nova Mob — Shoot Your Way To Freedom (1992)

Sugar — Copper Blue (1992)

Hüsker Dü — The Living End (1994)

Bob Mould — Beauty & Ruin one-sheet (2014)

Back to Hüsker Dü database main page