Setlist: Bob Mould Band @ Liquid Room, Edinburgh, Scotland, 16 Mar 2019

The War
A Good Idea
I Apologize
Hoover Dam
Stand Guard
See A Little Light
Sunny Love Song
The Descent
Thirty Dozen Roses
The Final Years
Sinners And Their Repentances
In A Free Land
Sunshine Rock
Hey Mr. Grey
If I Can't Change Your Mind
I Fought
Sin King [extended version]
Lost Faith
Tomorrow Morning
Something I Learned Today
Chartered Trips [extended version]

Never Talking To You Again*
Love Is All Around
Makes No Sense At All

Handwritten setlist: Liquid Room, Edinburgh, Scotland, 16 Mar 2019
Image posted to Facebook by Joseph DeLappe
Handwritten setlist

*Bob solo electric

Bob Mould -- guitar, vocals
Jason Narducy -- bass, backing vocals
Jon Wurster -- drums

Thanks to Joseph DeLappe and Jason Narducy.

Return to Hüsker Dü dates page