Setlist: Bob Mould — City Winery, New York City, 23 Jan 2010

Wishing Well
Hear Me Calling
Hoover Dam
High Fidelity
See A Little Light
Needle Hits E
Hardly Getting Over It
Sinners And Their Repentances
I'm Sorry, Baby, But You Can't Stand In My Light Anymore
* Life and Times
* The Breach
* Brasilia Crosed With Trenton
* Circles
* Again And Again
* The Silence Between Us
* I Apologize
* Something I Learned Today
* In A Free Land
* Celebrated Summer

* Changes
* If I Can't Change Your Mind
* Makes No Sense at All

Solo acoustic performance except (*) solo electric.

Return to Hüsker Dü dates page